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PLEASE PRINT

2021-2022
License Renewal

LICENSEE INFORMATION:

[(lor. [IMr. [JMs. Choose Only ONE (1) Option

Name:

License Number:

Spoken Languages and/or Sign Language:

LICENSURE STATUS:

Choose one: [] Active Psychologist ($235) [] Active Psychological Examiner ($210)

REQUIRED PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS and BOARD CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESSES:

The Board is mandated by law to obtain a public address from ALL licensees. If you do not provide a
public address, the Board will use your Board Correspondence address for public records. If you do not
provide either a Mailing Address or a Board Correspondence address, the Board will use your home
address for public records and Board correspondence. Your renewal application WILL NOT be processed
without a valid address.

PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS: The PUBLIC MAILING address will be used for the PUBLIC to contact
you. It will be the address listed on the mailing lists, the Board directory, and will be available upon request,
to other agencies and the general public.

Name:

Address 1:

Address 2: County:

City: State: | Zip:
Phone: Fax:

Email:

BOARD CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS: The BOARD CORRESPONDENCE address is for BOARD
USE ONLY. This address will NOT be provided to anyone...unless...we DO NOT have a Public address.

Name:

Address 1:

Address 2: County:

City: State: Zip:
Phone: Fax:

Email:

GENDER: Female: Male: ETHNICITY:

PLACE OF BIRTH: City State: Country:

Please maintain copies of ALL documents submitted to the Board office.
Fees are $1. per page and MUST be paid before staff can provide any copies.




Arkansas Department of Health

Arkansas Psychology Board
101 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 415 » Litde Rock, Arkansas 72201 = (501) 652-6167 = Fax: (501) 682-6165
AFB.Info@Arkansas.gov = psychologyboard. Arkansas.gov

Governor Asa Hutchinson

José Romero, MD, Secretary of Health

SIGNATURE:

DATE:

License Renewal Affidavit

2021-2022

Answer the questions, below, as related to your Psychology licensure status. If” YES” to ANY
guestions, you MUST provide details. This questionnaire MUST be completed and be submitted

by June 30-2021.
Licensee Name:

Licensee Number:

QUESTIONS

Yes/No

If “YES,” you MUST Explain

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?

[ Yes [ No

2. Have you ever had employment(s), work assignment(s), volunteer
posting(s), job duties, and/or job duty locations terminated, suspended,
and/or altered due to ANY of the following:
Substance Abuse
Mental Impairment
Sexual Misconduct

[ Yes [ No
[1Yes [1No
O Yes [ No

PSYCHOLOGY LICENSE: See note below**

3. Have you ever had ANY disciplinary action taken against your
psychology license/certificate in ANY state/province?

[1Yes [1No

4. Has ANY disciplinary action, limitation(s), restriction(s), or
rehabilitation been initiated or entered against your psychology
license/certificate in ANY state/province?

O Yes [ No

5. Have you ever applied for and been denied, or had suspended or
revoked, licensure/certification in ANY state/province as a provider of

psychological services?

[ Yes [] No

6. Have you ever surrendered a psychology license/certificate in ANY
state/province?

[ Yes [] No

7. Have you ever applied for and been denied, or had suspended or
revoked, membership in ANY professional psychological association?

[ Yes [ No

PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE (excluding Psychology):
If NOT APPLICABLE, please answer “NO” to
Questions 8, 9, and 10. See note below***

If “YES” indicate the “TYPE
of license, DATE, and
STATE/PROVINCE”

8. Has ANY disciplinary action, limitation(s), restriction(s), or
rehabilitation been initiated or entered against ANY professional
license/certificate in ANY state/province?

[ Yes [ No

9. Has a request for a professional license/certificate ever been denied
or revoked in ANY state/province?

[ Yes [ No

10. Have you ever surrendered a professional license/certificate in
ANY state/province?

[1Yes [1No

**NOTE: Questions about surrendered, denied, suspended or revoked license relates to ethical complaints
and disciplinary actions. It excludes not renewing a license due to moving to another state.

Please maintain copies of ALL documents submitted to the Board office.
Fees are $1. per page and MUST be paid before staff can provide any copies.
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*NOTE: Professional License is a license in a field other than Psychology. i. certify that the statements
made by me in this application are true, complete, and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief, and
are made in good faith.

License Signature: Date:

CONTINUING EDUCATION UNITS (CEUSs)
AND
Payment Form
2021-2022—License Renewal

Complete and submit this form ONLY if you are mailing ALL of the license
renewal forms to the Board office for processing.

CONTINUING EDUCATION UNITS

ATTESTMENT OF CEU REPORTING

| attest to having completed at least twenty (20) hours of continuing
education from July 1, 2020 until June 30, 2021.

Arkansas Psychology Board’s Rules and Regulations § 9. [] YES
OR—EXxception to the Requirement see § 9.2.A and/or § 9.2.B. [ ] YES
OR—INCOMPLETE—from July 1 to June 30, | have only completed Hours

PAYMENT INFORMATION

METHODS OF PAYMENT:
[l Check [ ] Money Order

AMOUNT:

[]$235 Active [] $210 Psychological Examiner []$100 Late Fee
(after June 30, 2021)

Please maintain copies of ALL documents submitted to the Board office.
Fees are $1. per page and MUST be paid before staff can provide any copies.




